Concord Travel Logo

Tel.: +995 (32) 222-51-51
Cell: +995 (790) 22-51-51


I arrived home last night after a very nice introduction to Azerbaijan thanks to your buddies... more

We are in Poland now. We would like to thanks again for the organization of our tour... more

I just wanted to let you know how much i thoroughly enjoyed the Georgia portion of the trip... more

Большое спасибо за теплый прием, отдельное спасибо... more..

I want to thank you and Concord team for the very good service and... more


Car rental in Tbilisi


History of Georgia
Kings of Georgia

Kings of Kartli or Iberia

Samara (of Mtskheta) 322 BC
Azon (Eristavi) 322-302 BC
Farnavaz 302-237 BC (284-219)
Saurmag (Son of Farnavaz) 237-162 BC
Mirvan I 162-112 BC
Farnadjom (Son of Mirvan) 112-93 BC
Arshak I (begining of Dinasty of Arashakunian) 93-81 BC
Artag (Son of Arshak) 81-66 BC
Bartom (Son of Artag) 66-33 BC
Mirvan (Son of Farnadjom) 32-23 BC
Arshak II (Son of Mirvan) 23-2 BC
Adreki 2-1 BC
Bartom II & Qartam (begining of having two kings) 55-72 AD
Kaos & Farsman I 72-87 AD
Armazel & Azork 87-103 AD
Derok & Amzasp I 103-113 AD
Mirdat I & Farsman II 113-129
Adam (Son of Farsman) 129-132
Farsman III (Son of Adam) 131-182
Amzasp II 182-186
Rev (begining of Dinasty of Sasanian) 186-213
Vache (Son of Rev) 213-231
Bakur I (Son of Vache) 231-246
Mirdat II (Son of Bakur) 246-262
Asfagur (Son of Mirdat) 262-265
Mirian (begining of Dinasty of Khosroian) 265-342
Bakar I (Son of Mirian) 342-364
Mirdat III (Son of Bakar) 364-379
Varaz-Bakar II (Son of Mirdat) 378-393
Mitridat (grandSon of Mirian) 393-405
Farsman IV (Son of Varaz-Bakar) 405-408
Mirdat IV (Son of Varaz-Bakar) 408-410
Archil I (Son of Mirdat) 410-434
Mirdat V (Son of Archil) 434-446
Vakhtang I (Gorgasali) 446-502
Dachi (Son of Vakhtang) 502-514
Bakur II (Son of Dachi) 514-528
Farsman V (Son of Bakur) 528-542
Farsman VI 542-557
Bakur III (Son of Farsman) 557-560
Gvaram I (Kuroplati, first from Bagration Dinasty) 575-600
Stephanoz I (Son of Gvaram) 600-619
Adarnase (Eristavi, Son of Bakur) 619-639
Stephanoz II (Eristavi, Son of Adarnase) 639-663
Mir (Eristavi, Son of Stephanoz) 663-668
Archil II (Eristavi, Son of Stephanoz) 668-718
Ioane (Son of Archil) 718-786

Kings of Kartli and Tao-Klardjeti,
(Dinasty of Bagrations)

Ashot I (Kuropalati, Son of Adarnase) 786-836
Bagrat II (Kuropalati, Son of Ashot) 836-876
Davit I (Kuropalati, Son of Bagrat) 876-881
Gurgen I (Kuropalati, Son of Adarnase) 881-891
Adarnase II (King, Son of Davit) 888-923
Davit II (King, Son of Adarnase) 923-937
Ashot II (Kuropalati, Son of Adarnase) 937-954
Sumbat I (Kuropalati, Son of Adarnase) 954-958
Adarnase III (Kuropalati, Son of Bagrat) 958-961
Bagrat II (King, Son of Sumbat) 961-994
Davit III (King and Kuropalati, Son of Adarnase) + 1001
Gurgen II (King, Son of Bagrat) + 1008

Kings of Georgia

Bagrat III (Son of Gurgen) 975-1014
Giorgi I George (Son of Bagrat) 1014-1027
Bagrat IV (Son of Giorgi) 1027-1072
Giorgi II (Son of Bagrat) 1072-1089
Davit IV (Son of Giorgi, "Agmashenebeli -David the Builder") 1089-1125
Demetre I (Son of Davit) 1125-1156
Davit V (Son of Demetre) + 1155
Giorgi III (Son of Demetre) 1156-1184
Queen Tamara (Tamar the king, Daughter of Giorgi, ) 1184-1215
Giorgi IV (Lasha, Son of Tamar and Davit) 1215-1222
Queen Rusudan (Daughter of Tamar and Davit) 1222-1245
Davit VI Narin (Son of Rusudan, from 1259 become a king of Imereti) 1245-1293
Davit VII Ulu (Son of Lasha-Giorgi) 1257-1270
Dimitri II ("Tavdadebuli", Son of Davit Ulu) 1271-1289
Vakhtang II (Son of Davit Narin) 1289-1292
Davit VIII (Son of Dimitri) 1293-1311
Vakhtang III (Son of Dimitri) 1302-1308
Giorgi VI (Son of Davit) 1311-1313
Giorgi V ("Brtskinvale"Son of Dimitri) 1314-1346
Davit IX (Son of Giorgi V) 1346-1360
Bagrat V (Son of Davit) 1360-1393
Giorgi VII (Son of Bagrat) 1393-1407
Konstantine I (Son of Bagrat) 1407-1411
Alexandre I (Son of Konstantine) 1412-1443
Vakhtang IV (Son of Alexandre) 1443-1446
Giorgi VIII (George, Son of Alexandre, after 1476 become king of Kakheti) 1446-1466

Kings of Kartli

Bagrat VI (II, Son of Giorgi , also a king of Imereti) 1466-1478
Konstantine II (Son of Dimitry) 1479-1505
Davit X (Son of Konstantine) 1505-1525
Giorgi IX (Son of Konstantine) 1525-1534
Luarsab I (Son of Davit) 1534-1558
Simon I (Son of Luarsab) 1558-1600
Davit XI (Dautkhani, Son of Luarsab, become a muslim) 1564-1579
Giorgi X (Son of Simon) 1601-1606
Luarsab II (Son of Giorgi, was martyred by Shahabas I in 1622) 1606-1615
Bagrat VII (Son of Dautkhani, also a muslim) 1615-1619
Simon II (Son of Bagrat, a muslim) 1619-1631
Rostom (Son of Dautkhani, a muslim) 1632-1658
Vakhtang V (Mukhran-Batoni, Shahnavazi, Son of Teimuraz) 1658-1675
Giorgi XI (Son of Vakhtang) 1676-1688 /1703-1709
Erekle I (Nazaralikhani, Son of Davit become a muslim) 1688-1703
Vakhtang VI (Son of Levan) 1703-1724
Kaikhosro (Son of Levan, a muslim) 1701-1711
Iese (Ali-Kuli-Khani 1714-1716 /17241727
Bagrat (Son of Vakhtang) 1717-1719
Archili (Abdulabegi, Son of Iese) 1736
Aleksandre (Ali Mirza, Davit Son of Imamukeli) 1736
*** GEORGIA UNDER TURKS, without a kings ***
Teimuraz II (Son of Erekle, from 1709-1715 rules Kaheti and becomes a king of Kaheti in 1733-1744) 1744-1761
Erekle II (Son of Teimuraz, king of Kaheti from 1744-1762) 1762-1798
Giorgi XII (Son of Erekle, king of Kartli-Kakheti) 1898-1800
Davit XII (Son of Giorgi) 1800-1801


  About Georgia